BREAKING: Buhari’s Ministerial list: Akpabio, Keyamo, Saraki, others make list

President Muhammadu Buhari’s ministerial list to the Senate contains several former governors and Senators. Also in the list is human right lawyer, Festus Keyamo (Delta State). Other notable personalities are Godswill Akpabio, Babatunde Fashola, Sen Gbemisola Saraki, Rauf Aregbesola. The Senate President, Ahemed Lawan read the list contained in a letter addressed to the Senate. Others are Rotimi Ameachi (Rivers) Chris Ngige (Anambra) Olorumbe Mamora (Lagos), Sunday Dare, Sen Tayo Alasoadura (Ondo).
Related Post


No comments yet