Beyoncé 'The Lion King: The Gift' (Track List) Release Date July 19

Beyoncé’s Lion King project, Lion King: The Gift, is comprised of 14 all-new original tracks. Besides Beyoncé, Lion King: The Gift will also include work from Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell, JAY-Z, Childish Gambino, 070 Shake, Tierra Whack, Burna Boy, Jessie Reyez, WizKid and more. Beyoncé and Jay-Z’s daughter Blue Ivy Carter is also featured on the tracklists, with credits on “Brown Skin Girl.” You can take a look at the tracklist for Beyoncé’s The Lion King: The Gift album below. The Lion King: The Gift is scheduled to see release on July 19, while the actual film will debut in theaters on July 18 Beyoncé – The Lion King: The Gift(Tracklist) Beyoncé, “Bigger” Beyoncé, “Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life)” Tekno / Yemi Alade / Mr. Eazi, “Don’t Jealous Me” Burna Boy, “Ja Ara E” Beyoncé / Kendrick Lamar, “The Nile” Beyoncé / JAY-Z / Childish Gambino, “Mood 4 Eva” Salatiel / Pharrell / Beyoncé, “Water” Blue Ivy Carter / SAINt JHN / WizKid / Beyoncé, “Brown Skin Girl” Tiwa Savage / Mr. Eazi, “Keys to the Kingdom” Beyoncé, “Otherside” Beyoncé / Shatta Wale, “Already” Tierra Whack / Beyoncé / Busiswa / Yemi Alade / Moonchild Sanelly, “My Power” 070 Shake / Jessie Reyez, “Scar” Beyoncé, “Spirit”
Related Post


No comments yet